paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Carina Gutharz

Project Manager

Cgutharz@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Dafna Rajmilevich

Registration & Accommodation Manager

DRajmilevich@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Gail Tito

Project Manager

Gtito@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Haya Pick

Administrative & Welfare Manager

Hpick@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Janine Koeries

Project Manager

JKoeries@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Jennifer Simon

Project Manager

Jsimon@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Karen Davidson

Project Manager

Kdavidson@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Lauren Neumann

Assistant Project Manager

Lneumann@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Lyat Shahal

Media Manager

Lshahal@paragong.com
paragon group, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Maite Prieto

Project Manager

MPrieto@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Michal Keinan

Project Manager

Mkeinan@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Mira M. Tropp

Registration & Accommodation Manager

mtropp@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Naama Kappon

Project Manager

Nkappon@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Nava Alfandari Levy

Registration & Accomodation Manager – Supervisor

Nlevy@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Nuraan Salie – Janson

Marketing Manager

n.s.janson@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Osnat Siluk

Assistant Project Manager

Osiluk@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Pamela Levi Vaserman

Registration & Accomodation Manager

Pvaserman@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Ravit Mitchell

Sponsorship Manager

rmitchell@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Reut Assor

Project Manager

RASSOR@paragong.com
paragon group, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Riki Yefet

Finance Department Assistant

Ryefet@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Sarah Krein

Research and Social Media Specialist

Skrein@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Sarit Hadad

Finance Department Assistant

Shadad@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Tali Kaplan

Assistant Project Manager

Tkaplan@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Tamar Orkabi

Project Manager

torkabi@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Zafi Kanuk

Finance Department Manager

Zkanuk@paragong.com