paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Carina Gutharz

Project Manager

Cgutharz@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Dafna Rajmilevich

Registration & Accommodation Manager

DRajmilevich@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Gail Tito

Project Manager

Gtito@paragong.com
hadar resize1

Hadar Batat

CFO

hbatat@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Haya Pick

Administrative & Welfare Manager

Hpick@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Janine Koeries

Project Manager

JKoeries@paragong.com
liad resize

Liad Tuval

Accounts Department

ltuval@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Lyat Shahal

Media Manager

Lshahal@paragong.com
paragon group, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Maite Prieto

Project Manager

MPrieto@paragong.com
miatal resize

Meital Yosef

Accounts Department

myosef@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Michal Keinan

Project Manager

Mkeinan@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Mira M. Tropp

Registration & Accommodation Manager

mtropp@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Naama Kappon

Project Manager

Nkappon@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Nava Alfandari Levy

Registration & Accomodation Manager – Supervisor

Nlevy@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Nuraan Salie – Janson

Marketing Manager

n.s.janson@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Osnat Siluk

Project Manager

Osiluk@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Pamela Levi Vaserman

Registration & Accomodation Manager

Pvaserman@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Reut Assor

Project Manager

RASSOR@paragong.com
paragon staff, industry liaison, long term marketing plans

Tamar Orkabi

Project Manager

torkabi@paragong.com
tuvia resize1

Tuvia Shmuel

Industry Liaison Manager

tshmuel@paragong.com